• Eesti

Kontakt

HELISTA
+372 685 0145

Intelligent Solutions Estonia OÜ

Registrikood: 12939722
KMKR: EE101841731
Pangarekvisiidid
EE327700771001766928
LHV Pank AS

ISEE asukoht kaart

MEESKOND

Rivo Kütt
Rivo Kütt
Juhataja / Pearaamatupidaja

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0144
E-Mail: rivo@isee.ee

Kristiina Ladvas
Kristiina Ladvas
Büroojuht

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0145
E-Mail: kristiina@isee.ee

Kert Kruusakivi
Kert Kruusakivi
Turundus

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0145
E-Mail: kert@isee.ee

Maarja Lega
Maarja Lega
Turundus / Raamatupidamine

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0145
E-Mail: maarja@isee.ee

Jekaterina
Jekaterina Borodkina
Turundus / Raamatupidamine

Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0143
E-Mail: jekaterina@isee.ee

Aneta Guzaite
Aneta Guzaite
Raamatupidamine

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0142
E-Mail: aneta@isee.ee

Maria
Maria Davõdova
Raamatupidamine

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0147
E-Mail: maria@isee.ee

Karoli Karjane
Karoli Karjane
Raamatupidamine

Kontakt Kontakt
Telefon: +372 685 0145
E-Mail: karoli@isee.ee

    Ostukorv